Excellent
Average rating based on 55 reviews

Fuss free purchase

15th September 2022
by Norman B  •  Verified Purchase
Michael made this purchase so easy and fuss free, plus even in these mot impossible times was able to get the car through earlier than was scheduled on a cancellation.I thoroughly recommend this seller and will be using them again in the future
Purchased a 2015 Ford C-max

Reply from Lakeside Autos

7th October 2022
Norman , thank you !! great conversation all the very best with your new car !!

Purchase of car

6th September 2022
by Niall B  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent
Purchased a 2013 Volkswagen Golf

10/10

15th August 2022
by Mark J  •  Verified Purchase
Couldn't recommend highly enough. Philip was great to deal with, I didn't feel under any pressure and came away with a great deal. Highly recommend.
Purchased a 2014 Mercedes GLA-Class

Excellent

9th August 2022
by Adrian G  •  Verified Purchase
Friendly, efficient dealer
Purchased a 2019 Lexus NX-Series

Excellent

6th July 2022
by Leta M  •  Verified Purchase
Would highly recommend
Purchased a 2018 Audi A5

Top quality and great service!

15th June 2022
by Niall W  •  Verified Purchase
Philip, Michael and the whole team at Lakeside Autos are fantastic to deal with and, as always, provide nothing but top quality cars. Absolutely delighted with our new purchase!
Purchased a 2017 Audi Q7

420bmw

25th May 2022
by Bobby M  •  Verified Purchase
Great guys at lakeside autos couldn't be more helpful. I will be back again!!
Purchased a 2014 BMW 4 Series

Excellent

13th May 2022
by Cornelius A  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service and good communication…I recommend this dealership
Purchased a 2014 BMW X6

Merc C Class

6th May 2022
by Ken B  •  Verified Purchase
Travelled 80 miles to look at a wee 2011 c class merc, and was treated like I was buying £30k car. Very impressive array of Mercs, Audis etc on display. No hard sell, we did the deal, they serviced it , gave 6 mth warranty and I picked it up a few days later. Customer care like it used to be. It was a pleasure to deal with Philip, and hope to be back in future.
Purchased a 2011 Mercedes C-Class

Review

8th February 2022
by David M  •  Verified Purchase
Lakeside Autos great to deal with. Would recommend highly to others.
Purchased a 2008 Volkswagen Golf

A3 audi

25th January 2022
by John M  •  Verified Purchase
Great car and great service. Very professional outfit
Purchased a 2016 Audi A3

Couldn’t be any better

9th January 2022
by Gordon W  •  Verified Purchase
Fantastic car dealership and definitely wouldn’t think twice about using again
Purchased a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe

Lovely chap

6th January 2022
by Jack D  •  Verified Purchase
Lovely chap. Great advice. Knows his stuff.
Purchased a 2013 Seat Leon

Dream car

31st December 2021
by Andrea D  •  Verified Purchase
Friendly, helpful and got car that I absolutely love. Thankyou.
Purchased a 2017 Kia Sportage

Returning Customer

4th December 2021
by Brian H  •  Verified Purchase
Highly recommended, ive purchased a few cars from the guys at Lakeside Autos, couldn't recommend them enough. Im a qualified vehicle Mechanic and very fussy and impatient and the guys always deliver, I seen the car Wednesday night and it was prepped, serviced and i collected it after work that friday couldn't ask for a better service.
Purchased a 2014 Volkswagen Passat

© Lakeside Autos, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Carryduff, Used Car Dealer in County Down | Lakeside Autos Used cars Carryduff, Used Car Dealer in County Down | Lakeside Autos 028 9081 5082 Down Carryduff Carryduff 2A Cadger Road Carryduff, Northern Ireland 54.5235 -5.87445